The NIAA offers a "Games Wanted / Teams Needed" service

Attention Athletic Administrators / Directors / Coaches:
If you would like to submit a request to the "Games Wanted" page, please send an
e-mail detailing your request to the NIAA office and we will post it on this page.
 
jayb@niaa.com    
SPORT SCHOOL DATE DETAILS
  POST GAMES HERE   NEED A GAME? NEED A TEAM?
Basketball Carlin High School, Carlin , NV

Jan 2019 (see schedule)

1A School in eastern Nevada looking for Girls Varsity and JV basketball games to fill out their schedule. (See current Carlin GBB schedule) Contact Doug Hutchison at (775) 754-6317 or e-mail dhutchison@ecsdnv.net
Basketball West Wendover High School, Wendover, NV Jan/Feb 2019 Class 2A school looking for Boy's Freshman Basketball games - willing to play 1A JV teams or other upper class Freshman teams. - Contact Tyler Peterson at (775) 664-3940 or e-mail tpeterso@ecsdnv.net
Baseball Palo Verde High School, Las Vegas, NV March 7-9, 2019 Looking to play in a Varsity only tournament or schedule DH's during these dates. Home or Away. Please contact Coach Hallead at (360) 608-5569 or e-mail halleg@nv.ccsd.net
Baseball Pahrump Valley High School, Pahrump, NV March 14-16, 2018 3A school looking for Varsity and JV tournament on these dates. Contact Coach Brian Hayes at (775) 513-5315 or e-mail bhayes@nyeschools.org
Baseball Pahrump Valley High School, Pahrump, NV

March 21,22,23,29,30 April 6,8,10,12,13,19,20, 23, 27 and May 3,4, 2019

3A school looking for Varsity and JV baseball games / tournament on these dates. Contact Coach Brian Hayes at (775) 513-5315 or e-mail bhayes@nyeschools.org
Baseball Menlo-Atherton High School, Menlo, CA Apr 2-5, 2019 Looking for baseball tournament to enter in the Las Vegas area during these dates. Please contact Coach David Klein at (650) 387-4427 or e-mail dklein@seq.org
Football Foothill High School, Santa Ana, CA Aug 23, 2019 CIF Southern Section school looking to travel to Las Vegas this weekend. Please contact Coach Dog Case at (714) 730-7301 (ext 624) or e-mail dcase@tustin.k12.ca.us
Football Placer High School, Auburn, CA Aug 23-24, 2019 Northern CA school (1250 enrollment) looking for HOME football game this first week of season. Contact Coach Bowman Wachob at (530) 450-5760 or e-mail bwachob@puhsd.k12.ca.us
Football Massillon Washington H.S., NE Ohio Sept 20 or Oct 11, 2019 Ohio school offering generous travel / accomodations stipend. Contact AD Nate Moore at (330) 830-3901 ext 51620 or e-mail nmoore1@massillonschools.org 
Football Maya Angelou H.S., Los Angeles, CA Aug 23 and/or Aug 30, 31, 2019

Small CA school (enrollment of 900) competeing in City Section D3, looking for Varsity Football game these two weeks. Contact Gary Parks at wearemayaangelou@gmail.com

Football Pocatello, Idaho (Holt Arena) Aug 27 & 28, 2019

13th annual Rocky Mountain Rumble - Looking for Varsity FB teams - will provide travel stipend. Check out website at www.rockymtnrumble.wordpress.com

Contact Tim Perrigot at (208) 536-0961 or e-mail tperrigot@wendellschools.org

Football Skyridge High School, Lehi, UT Sept 6, 2019

Utah school interested in traveling to Las Vegas for varsity football game this weekend. Please contact Coach Jon Lehman at (513) 460-5781 or e-mail jlehman@alpinedistrict.org

Football Rigby High School, Rigby, ID Sept 20, 2019

Class 5A school in Idaho looking for HOME game vs Nevada school (pref school with 1000 plus enrollment) - Contact Head FB Coach, Armando Gonzalez at argonzalez@sd251.org

Football Orem High School, Orem, UT Sept 27, 2019

Utah school (enrollment 1100) now plays in 5A division after back to back 4A State Titles - looking for game - Home or Away. Contact Coach Hill at (385) 204-8433 or e-mail coachhill72@gmail.com

Volleyball Pleasant Valley High School, Chico, CA Oct 5, 2019

Looking for Varsity Girl's Volleyball teams for 12th Annual tournament. Field includes CIF Northern, San Joaquin & CIF North SDection playoff teams. Entry Fee $250.00 for one-day only event. Contact JJ Mitchell at (530) 520-4161 or e-mail jmitchell@chicousd.org